Winners of January 2021 eCALD Anniversary Prizes

Congratulations to the January 2021 winners!!  Below are winners in alphabetical name order by category, as well as information about prizes and how to claim them.



  • Chofa Lekhakul, Southern District Health Board
  • Emma Wilson, Waitemata District Health Board
  • Hannah King-Turner, The Trustees of Goodwood Park Trust
  • Irene Gorgona Alcantara, Health Hawkes Bay PHO
  • Jane Blair, Auckland District Health Board
  • Janet MacDonald, Auckland District Health Board
  • Jenny Chang, Greenlane Medical Specialists
  • Justin Lim, Auckland District Health Board
  • Laura Deacon, Hospice West Auckland
  • Malia Funaki, T/a Langimalie Health Clinic  Tongan Health Society Incorporated
  • Natacha David, Nelson Tasman Hospice - Nelson
  • Olivia Potter, Ember Services Limited – Waitemata DHB region
  • Sasha April, Habit Group - Wellington
  • Stella Twigley, Pakuranga Physiotherapy Limited
  • Tracy Hobbs, Waikato District Health Board


  • Aida Boyd, Auckland District Health Board
  • Billy Yung, Auckland District Health Board
  • Camille Gheerbrant, Auckland District Health Board
  • Claire Shen, Auckland District Health Board
  • Jackie Turner, Waitemata District Health Board
  • Janish Nisha, Tamaki Health - Midcentral DHB region
  • Johanna Loodin, Hospice West Auckland
  • Jong Yoon Won, Auckland District Health Board
  • Joshua Murray, Tamaki Health - Waitemata DHB region
  • Kristen Eggert, IHC NZ
  • Lauren Norris, Waitemata District Health Board
  • Lesley Dalwood, Otago Community Hospice
  • Lincy Fransis, Auckland District Health Board
  • Melissa Lu, Greenlane Medical Specialists
  • Paula Gosling, Cranford Hospice - Hawkes Bay
  • Paulin Hame, Greenlane Medical Specialists
  • Prashant Rao, Auckland District Health Board
  • Ritesh Babu, Auckland District Health Board
  • Shaniqua Duncan, Ember Services Limited - Auckland region
  • Simone Dos Santos, Auckland District Health Board



  • CATEGORY 1 GIFT PACKAGE: 1 x $30 countdown gift voucher, 1 x eCALD® Lanza jute tote bag and 1 x Aspen Travel mug.
  • CATEGORY 2 GIFT PACKAGE: 1 x eCALD® Lanza jute tote bag and 1 x Aspen Travel mug.



  • Please contact eCALD Admin by email at your earliest convenience providing us with a physical address to send the prize to.
  • Unclaimed prizes after three months from the draw date (6 January 2020), will be re-drawn and given to new winners.



Winners of January 2021 eCALD Anniversary Prizes